STAFF


Jennifer Barrett 7th ELA Teacher jbarrett@grizzliesprep.org

Jennifer Benton Dean, Upper School jbenton@grizzliesprep.org

Kathryn Berlin SPED Teacher kberlin@grizzliesprep.org

Skipper Boatwright 6th Social Studies Teacher sboatwright@grizzliesprep.org

Tina Burdine SPED Teacher tburdine@grizzliesprep.org

LG Collier Community Partnerships Manager lcollier@grizzliesprep.org

Ben Crowe Director of Finance and Operations bcrowe@grizzliesprep.org

Jennifer Davidson 5th ELA Teacher jdavidson@grizzliesprep.org

Tommy Evans 5th Social Studies Teacher tevans@grizzliesprep.org

Ann Guinn Educational Assistant aguinn@grizzliesprep.org

Rachel Harmon 6th ELA Teacher rharmon@grizzliesprep.org

Jasmine Hicks Head of School jhicks@grizzliesprep.org

Brian Holmes 5th Science Teacher bholmes@grizzliesprep.org

Tessa Hyde Office Manager thyde@grizzliesprep.org

Alex Iberg 7th Social Studies Teacher aiberg@grizzliesprep.org

Marreco Jones Elective Teacher mjones@grizzliesprep.org

Lynsey Kamine RTI Coordinator lkamine@grizzliesprep.org

John McGreger Assistant Head of School jmcgreger@grizzliesprep.org

Kara Minyard 8th Science Teacher kminyard@grizzliesprep.org

Daphnee Moragne 7th Science Teacher dmoragne@grizzliesprep.org

Courtney Murray Systems Manager cmurray@grizzliesprep.org


Sara Nelson Lopez 8th ELA Teacher snelson@grizzliesprep.org

Adam Patrick Dean of Math & Science apatrick@grizzliesprep.org

Ryan Peel Elective Teacher rpeel@grizzliesprep.org

Ray Pryor 6th Math Teacher rpryor@grizzliesprep.org

Zipporah Robinson Student Affairs VISTA zrobinson@grizzliesprep.org

Sawyer Schafbuch Director of Advancement sschafbuch@grizzliesprep.org

Emma Simes SPED Teacher esimes@grizzliesprep.org

Alex Smythe Operations Manager asmythe@grizzliesprep.org

Brennan Steele 8th Math Teacher bsteele@grizzliesprep.org

Morgan Stevens 5th Math Teacher mstevens@grizzliesprep.org

Laquita Stover Director of Memphis Grizzlies Scholars Program lstover@grizzliesprep.org

Taylor Tartera Dean, Lower School ttartera@grizzliesprep.org

Monique Taylor Social Worker mtaylor@grizzliesprep.org

Cortney Thomas Advancement Coordinator cthomas@grizzliesprep.org

April Thompson 7th Math Teacher athompson@grizzliesprep.org

James Thompson Building Assistant jthompson@grizzliesprep.org

LaRon Tripp Education Assistant ltripp@grizzliesprep.org

Eddie Walsh 8th Social Studies Teacher ewalsh@grizzliesprep.org

Mary Watson SPED Teacher mwatson@grizzliesprep.org

Brittany Worship Dean of Humanities bworship@grizzliesprep.org

Austin Young 6th Science Teacher ayoung@grizzliesprep.org